Board of Trustees

Founder (Retired), Optum®/UnitedHealth Group Inc.

Linda Havard, M.B.A. (Vice Chair)

Chief Financial Officer,
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Michele Nealon-Woods, Psy.D.

National President, The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Richard A. Chaifetz, Psy.D.

Chairman and CEO,
ComPsych Corporation

John DelMonaco, Psy.D.

Managing Director,
RHR International, Boston office

Michael Horowitz, Ph.D.

President and CEO,
TCS Education System

Melvin Hinton, Psy.D.

Chief of Mental Health,
Illinois Department of Corrections

Joe Layng, Ph.D.

Director Learning Sciences,

George Mitchell

Director of Diversity Management (Ret.), Commonwealth Edison

Joseph L. White, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Psychiatry, 
University of California, Irvine

Martha P. Farmer

Founding Director/Executive Director, Leadership America

Trustees Emeriti

President, GSP Marketing Services Inc.

Vice President and Assistant Secretary, Huron Consulting Group

Attorney (retired), Ronald Decker and Associates

President, Taylor Institute