National President's Cabinet


Michele Nealon-Woods, Psy.D.
National President, The Chicago School of Professional Psychology


Patricia Arredondo, Ed.D.
Interim CAO / Vice President, Academic Affairs
President, Chicago Campus


Orlando Taylor, Ph.D.
Chief Advancement Officer
Founding President, Washington, D.C. Campus


Jennifer Stripe Portillo, M. Ed.
Vice President, Student Affairs


Heather La Belle
Associate Vice President, Admissions

Darryl Lycett, M.B.A.
Chief Financial Officer
Vice President, Finance & Administration


Matt Nehmer, M.A.
Campus Dean of Operations, Southern California
Chief of Staff, Office of the National President

Heather Sheets, Psy.D.
Campus Dean of Operations, Washington, D.C.


David Iwane, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Human Resources