Program Leadership

Program Leadership

Dr. Orlando L. Taylor, Principal Investigator and President & Professor, International Psychology, Washington, D.C. Campus

Dr. Patricia Arredondo, Co-Principal Investigator and President, Chicago Campus & Interim CAO/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Linda A. Liang, Co-Principal Investigator and Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership, Online Programs


Ms. Melissa E. Wynn, Grant Project Director, Washington, D.C. Campus

Advisory Board 

Dr. Cynthia E. Winston, Chairperson
Associate Professor of Psychology, Howard University
Visiting Scholar, The Chicago School of Professional Psychology - Washington, D.C. Campus

Dr. Stacy Blake-Beard
Professor of Management & Senior Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations, Simmons College

Dr. Kelly M. Mack
Vice President for Undergraduate STEM Education and Executive Director of Project Kaleidoscope, Association of American Colleges & Universities (AAC&U)

Dr. Loretta A. Moore
Professor of Computer Science & Associate Vice President for Research and Scholarly Engagement, Jackson State University

Dr. Wayne Patterson
Adjunct Professor of Computer Science, Howard University

Dr. Alma Clayton-Pedersen
Senior Scholar, Association of American Colleges & Universities (AAC&U)