Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TCSPP Adviser Chat: Ed.D. in Educational Psychology & Technology

July 12, 2016 @ 1:00 am - 2:00 pm CDT

Meet the challenge of integrating technology into education with The Chicago School’s online Ed.D in Educational Psychology and Technology program.

Interested in learning more? Chat live with both an adviser and a student ambassador from this program, as they answer all of your questions about studying an Online Ed.D in Educational Psychology and Technology at TCSPP!

TCSPP’s Ed.D in Educational Psychology and Technology program will host an online advising session held on our Facebook page on July 12th at 11am PDT/1pm CDT/2pm EDT. The session will be a great opportunity for students interested in the Ed.D in Educational Psychology and Technology program to receive live responses to all of their questions regarding program requirements, courses, career outcomes, student experience, and more!

For more info, visit our Facebook events page: https://www.facebook.com/events/1407483999277660/

Details

Date:
July 12, 2016
Time:
1:00 am - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1407483999277660/

Venue

Facebook