Planning Committee Members

Chicago Social Impact Leaders Award Luncheon
Event Planning Committee Members

Thank you to the following people for their diligent work to make this event a success:

Keith Carroll, Ph.D.
Kim DellAngela, Ph.D., M.L.S.
Mickie Faris, M.P.H., M.B.A.
George Hay, Ph.D.
Candice Hughes, Ph.D.
Maureen Keeshin, Psy.D.
Dawn Lehman, Ph.D.
Margie Martyn, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Luke Mudd, Psy.D.
Ashley Ray
James Walsh, Ph.D.