Planning Committee Members

Chicago Social Impact Leaders Award Luncheon Event Planning Committee Members Thank you to the following people for their diligent work to make this event a success:

Jill Glenn, L.C.S.W
Sonali Gupta, Psy.D
Candice Hughes, Ph.D.
Maureen Keeshin, Psy.D.
Hilary Klucznski
Dawn Lehman, Ph.D.
Margie Martyn, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Tiffany Masson, Psy.D
Luke Mudd, Psy.D.
Claire Openshaw, M.A., LPC
John Shustitzky, Ph.D.