Mental Health Heroes Awards Luncheon Current Sponsors

Thank you to the following sponsors for their support of our 2017 Mental Health Heroes Awards Luncheon:


Platinum Sponsor
The King Family Trust


Silver Sponsor
AGA Medicare Options
Rotary Club of Westwood Village


Bronze Sponsor
123 Moving and Storage – Paul Cohen and Swan Nguyen
Agrocoex and Whole Foods Market
Lisa Miller
Anne Marie Radel
Valley Motor Center – Cindy Cohen


Individual Sponsor
Michael A. Barr, Ph.D.
James Chitwood, D.M.
Etehad Law – Simon Etehad
Michael Falotico, Psy.D.
Mickie Faris
Celisa Flores, Psy.D.
David Iwane, Ph.D.
Bel N. Joseph, Ed.D.
Belinda B. McFeeters, Ph.D.
Food Safety Associates – Dr. William J. Manos
Terry Masi, MFT
Vincent Morgan
Michele Nealon, Psy.D.
Stephen Pan
Dean Rishel, Ph.D.
Ted Scholz, Ph.D.