Planning Committee Members

Mental Health Heroes Award Luncheon
Event Planning Committee Members

Thank you to the following people for their diligent work to make this event a success:

Justin Cassity, Ph.D.
Catherine Edelman, Ph.D.
Mickie Faris, M.P.H., M.B.A.
Geborah Goldberger, Ph.D.
Adriana Kleiman, M.A.
Terry Masi, Psy.D., MFT
Dean Rishel, Ph.D.
Jens Schmidt, Ph.D