Board of Trustees

Terrence “Joe” Layng, Ph.D.
Partner, Generategy,
Marie Hansen, J.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair
Dean of the College of Business, Husson University
R. Edward Bergmark, Ph.D.
Founder (Retired), Optum®/UnitedHealth Group Inc.
Richard A. Chaifetz, Psy.D.
Chairman and CEO, ComPsych Corporation
John DelMonaco, Psy.D.
Managing Director, RHR International, Boston office
Martha P. Farmer
Founding Director/Executive Director, Leadership America
Victoria Dolan, M.B.A.
Chief Transformation Officer and Corporate Controller
Michael Horowitz, Ph.D.
President and CEO, TCS Education System
George Mitchell
Director of Diversity Management (Ret.), Commonwealth Edison
Manika M. Turnbull, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Health Care Service Corporation
Michele Nealon, Psy.D.
President, The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Nausheen Pasha-Zaida, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor and Lecturer, Psychology, University of Houston – Downtown
Published Author

Trustees Emeriti

Honorary Chairman
Ricardo "Richard" Grunsten
President, GSP Marketing Services Inc.
Daniel Broadhurst
Managing Director, Dispute Consulting
Stout Risius Ross, LLC

Ronald Decker, J.D.
Attorney (retired), Ronald Decker and Associates
Frank Seever, Ph.D.
President, Taylor Institute
Linda Havard, M.B.A.,
Chief Financial Officer, Principal, Gensler